Testimonials

What People Say About Palm Beach Epoxy

Kind Words From People About PALM BEACH EPOXY!

google
Oniel Angueira
January 29, 2024

Way professionally!! Job done in one day, more than happy with the results,very satisfied, 100% Recommend!!

google
Richard M. Beltram
January 19, 2024

Professional, courteous, unbelievable craftsmanship highly recommend

google
Eduardo Gomez
December 22, 2023

Exelente trabajo muy profesionales recomendado 100%

google
BeautyMeetsBeastSFX
December 16, 2023

Love my patio! In the beginning it was a little slippery and Luis and Eric had so much patience with me and made sure the end result was what I wanted! Has the perfect grip and looks way better than the floors I had before.

google
Judith Lewis
November 30, 2023

Palm Beach Epoxy makes my garage look like you can live in it. My garage look so beautiful, I love it. They're so professional, they keep you up-to-date, come on time and left your place looking Beautiful. I got mine done, you can get yours too. LOVE IT.

google
Will Badala
November 25, 2023

Great customer service from start to finish. Best experience with Palm Beach Epoxy. Would highly recommend.

google
Damarshall Moore
November 16, 2023

The company was recommended to me by a friend. On November 13th we had our Pergola floor done. Luis and the team did an outstanding job! We love the outcome!!!!

google
M5finally1
October 2, 2023

So far the job is great. Showed up on time, price was fair

google
Amanda Cruz
September 14, 2023

Wonderful customer service, even better job done! BIG thanks to the PBE team!

google
Mike Waters
September 5, 2023

First class operation!

google
steve bass
April 18, 2023

From the initial appointment, there was a degree of professionalism that you do not often find today with vendors. They called ahead to confirm when they were coming and consistently followed up whenever required. Quality of workmanship was excellent. Would confidently recommend them.

google
Randy Theken
April 17, 2023

The team at Palm Beach Epoxy Floors are simply awesome! If I could rate them higher than five stars, I would. I work with lots of contractors, and this group is really the “real deal”. You won’t be sorry!

These folks did an amazing job! Transformed a 21 year old garage floor into a space that looks amazing. Great in all ways. If I could leave a 10 star review I would. Thank you Louis

google
Abigail Davis
March 18, 2023

Was very happy with my experience from start to finish!

google
Matthew Capone
January 16, 2023

This was the best experience I have had dealing with contractors in south Florida in 30 years. My floors came out great and they were very easy to deal with I highly recommend!!

google
sam mix
December 14, 2022

This company toke care of Business when they came out to my home. Everyone was very pleasant, respectful and honest. What me and my wife like the most was the communication with the guys that was working on the floor. Most of all the work that was done came out awesome. Thank you Louis and your crew.

google
James Hooks
November 19, 2022

I wish I could give this Company 100 stars. I have never used a Companies services that were as professional, organized or efficient as Palm Beach Epoxy. They were 100% on schedule, even with a few problems with my old and cracked floor, they quickly and professional solved the problems and continued as scheduled and on time. I’m beyond pleased with the results. The guys were a pleasure to work with. The price for my large room was very reasonable, added value to my home and an investment that will last a lifetime. An added bonus is that they can customize any color you want! Fast and beautiful floors within hours. I highly recommend this Company. Thank you Palm Beach Epoxy!!! I love my new floor! Debbie Cumpton

google
Jayme Ndeto
November 17, 2022

Super huge thank you to Palm Beach Epoxy for doing such a fabulous job.. Within hours of calling the office, the team came to our house to measure our garage and explain the entire process start to finish. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and patient with any questions we had. It's clear that this company truly cares about their customers, because they provide a high quality product (at transparent easy-to-understand prices) and then stand behind the work they do. You will not regret the quality work that you will receive from them. We won't hesitate to refer them to all of our family and friends, and we will be using them for any future projects we might have!. Thanks again!! ​ - Jayme and Keli Ndeto

google
Scott Standell
November 2, 2022

Wow, just wow, garage floor looks amazing. Went with Iceberg finish!

google
Edward Wolf
September 15, 2022

Great bunch of workers . Here ALL day . Very professional job . I would highly recommend them

google
Lauren Donovan
September 8, 2022

Super easy process from start to finish. This company is very responsive, timely, and professional. Our new floor looks great. Highly recommend.

google
Gaetjens Joseph
June 14, 2022
google
David Pauley
June 6, 2022

They did a great job with my garage floor. Removing carpet, grinding the concrete down and putting an epoxy coat on my floor and baseboards. Great job at a good price.

Love everything from start to finish There are not enough stars for this company was very impressed . Highly reccomend them.

google
Charles Gallopo
May 10, 2022

I received the results that I wanted, fast, efficient and clean. Young professionals doing business like old timeers.

google
Benjamin Otero
April 19, 2022

Top notch company! From beginning to end, the service was awesome. Very professional and communication was excellent. They gave a quote and had an opening a couple of days later and they were able to do the job in one day, even if it took them until night, they finished. Very dedicated to their job. I would highly recommend palm beach epoxy to anyone looking to finish their floors. Thank you guys!

google
Tom Martin
March 5, 2022

These fellows are artists! I wouldn’t use anyone else.

google
Kenneth Klitsch
February 23, 2022

Floor came out ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Completely surpassed ALL my expectations! Professional business through and through, from start to finish! If you want a floor that will have literally EVERYONE talking about it their creative concoction of colors and and masterful techniques of making the floor look like a literal piece of art with a glass appearance then these are your guys.

google
Paul Vogler
February 17, 2022
google
Joe Kneisser
January 3, 2022

Worked with these guys while I was out of town. They completed the job without me there and did an amazing job. Was a huge relief to work with such professional guys and have everything done so well.

google
Stuart Powell
November 3, 2021

Palm Beach Epoxy are top notch guys. Showed up when others didn’t. Courteous, responsive, knowledgeable. I would recommend them to family and friends.

google
Tyler Hoover
October 20, 2021

Company is fantastic!!! As a General Contractor I am very happy with the 3 jobs they have done with us. Will continue to use. TYCON

google
Amy Folk
October 20, 2021

Palm Beach Epoxy is a one of a kind company with results just as unique.

google
ALEX SANTOS
October 19, 2021

Absolutely 100% reliable company! I would recommend them to anyone looking to add more value to their home or commercial property. A+ service!

google
William Bouy
October 19, 2021

Professional team that does beautiful work that won’t break that bank. Highly recommend!

google
Tate Gellinger
October 17, 2021

Palm Beach Epoxy will make your dream come true! Just an all around honest and genuine Guy. You will not be let down.

google
Tucker Hedges
October 11, 2021

Fantastic work on the transformation of my garage floors. The room looks and feels like a completely new and usable space instead of just a storage area. Reese and his team came through and arrived early to perform quality work. I was worried about the epoxy floors becoming slippery when wet. They applied a top coat with grip and the floors have a rubbery consistency similar to a basketball court. 👍👍

google
Jim Schmidt
October 6, 2021

Palm Beach Epoxy was a pleasure to work with. They were in constant communication with me before, during, and after the project. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them on our next project.

google
E Theresa Bramble
September 28, 2021

Palm Beach Epoxy is a great company that creates art using epoxy to capture your wildest imagination. The team works well and are professional. They were very friendly and respectful. If you are looking for an epoxy artist, Reese is the man!

google
One Xi Salon
September 27, 2021

Palm Beach Epoxy did a great job on my floor as well as custom made stations for my salon. They showed up at the time they said they would. They finished on time and had everything cleaned up and put back exactly the way they found it. Highly recommend this company!

google
newton law
September 26, 2021

They did great work, came out when they said they would, did a great job and cleaned up perfectly - all on time..Pleasant to deal with too.. Pretty rare for a contractor now a days

google
Barry Henson
September 26, 2021
google
Alexandra S
September 25, 2021

If you are looking to get floors redone or upgraded, Palm Beach Epoxy is the company for you. Their attention to detail, constant communication, and exception talent will leave you with a speechless end product. We could not be happier with the experience we had and I recommend anyone in the market for this service to use Palm Beach Epoxy. You will not be disappointed.

google
Krystan Allen
September 25, 2021
google
Alice Falkenstein
May 19, 2021

Palm Beach Epoxy is your is your best bet if you decide to cover your garage floor. The professional work done is beyond expectation. Reasonably priced. You wont be sorry if you choose Palm Beach Epoxy.

google
Edo
April 16, 2021
google
Amy Guerrieri
March 4, 2021

I had a crack on my garage floor from a tree root. After we removed the root I had palm beach epoxy come in and fix the crack and put the epoxy coating on the floor. These guys were great. They helped me unload everything from the garage, sealed the cracks and coated the floor. It looks so beautiful and they worked really hard to make it perfect. I highly recommend Palm Beach Epoxy for any job.

google
Michael Jones
February 13, 2021

This floor came out amazing one of the best floors I’ve ever seen thank you palm beach epoxy

google
jeff tanner
February 13, 2021